WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF HUNTINGTON PARISH COUNCIL

Hover or click on each heading above to find information.

For detail of Agendas and Minutes, please scroll down under the ‘Parish Council’ heading at the top of this page and click on the ‘Agenda and Minutes’.

For the most recent news, please find the most recent posts to the right hand side of this page. For previous news posts, please scroll down to the bottom of this page and click ‘news’

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings of the Council.
We always welcome comments from members of our community on issues such as:
• What projects should we be working on?
• What services do you think we should be providing?

Contact the clerk with your views and ideas at:

Louise Gibson

theclerk@huntington-chester.co.uk,

01829 771001

15 Covert Rise, Tattenhall, Cheshire, CH3 9HA

 The Parish Council is elected every four years (Last elected: May 2015).

The meeting dates are at 7:30pm on every third Monday of the Month (except August & December).

The meetings are held at Huntington Village Hall, Butterbache Rd, Huntington, Chester, CH3 6BY.

Parish Council Dates for 2018/2019

 Monday 21st May 2018       Monday 19th November 2018
 Monday 18th June 2018              Monday 21st January 2019
 Monday 16th July 2018  Monday 18th February 2019
 Monday 17th September 2018      Monday 18th March 2019
 Monday 15th October 2018      Monday 15th April 2019

First Annual Meeting of 2019/2020 will be Monday 20th May 2019

 

Notable Dates for 2018 

Saturday 8th September will be our Summer Fete on Jubilee Field

Sunday 11th November will be our Remembrance Sunday event

Saturday 1st December is reserved for our Christmas lights event

 

YOUR HUNTINGTON COUNCILLORS

NAME POSITION CONTACT DETAILS
Roy Shelton Chairman royshelton@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
Mark Williams Vice-Chairman markwilliams@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk Conservative
John Creswick Councillor johncreswick@huntington-chester.co.uk Labour
Jacky Creswick Councillor jackycreswick@huntington-chester.co.uk Labour
Nick Dodd Councillor nickdodd@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
Michael Dutton Councillor mikedutty@aol.com Conservative
Carolyn Walker Councillor carolynwalker@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
Anthony Wilcox Councillor anthonywilcox@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
 Dave Whitehead Councillor davewhitehead@huntington-chester.co.uk
 Andy Tassell Councillor andytassell@huntington-chester.co.uk

 


 

 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial