Parish Council

WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF HUNTINGTON PARISH COUNCIL

Hover or click on each heading above to find information

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings of the Council.
We always welcome comments from members of our community on issues such as:
• What projects should we be working on?
• What services do you think we should be providing?
Contact the clerk with your views and ideas at theclerk@huntington-chester.co.uk or write to Louise Gibson, 15 Covert Rise, Tattenhall, Cheshire, CH3 9HA

 The Parish Council is elected every four years (Last elected: May 2015).

The meeting dates are every third Monday of the Month except August & December.

MEETING DATES 2016 – 2017
Huntington Parish Council at 7.30pm at Huntington Village Hall.
Agendas are displayed on the Notice Board at The Green, Chester and the Notice Board at Saighton Camp Memorial (Crown Park)
Road and on the council’s website. www.huntington-chester.co.uk
16th May 2016 (First or Annual Meeting)
20th June 2016
18th July 2016
19th September 2016
17th October 2016
21st November 2016
16th January 2017
20th February 2017
20th March 2017
17th April 2017
15th May 2017 (First or Annual Meeting)

 

YOUR HUNTINGTON COUNCILLORS

NAME POSITION CONTACT DETAILS
Roy Shelton Chairman royshelton@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
Mark Williams Vice-Chairman markwilliams@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk Conservative
John Creswick Councillor johncreswick@huntington-chester.co.uk Labour
Jacky Creswick Councillor jackycreswick@huntington-chester.co.uk Labour
Nick Dodd Councillor nickdodd@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
Michael Dutton Councillor mikedutty@aol.com Conservative
Carolyn Walker Councillor carolynwalker@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
Anthony Wilcox Councillor anthonywilcox@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
 Dave Whitehead Councillor davewhitehead@huntington-chester.co.uk
 Andy Tassell Councillor andytassell@huntington-chester.co.uk