Parish Council

WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF HUNTINGTON PARISH COUNCIL

Prog of Events FETE 2017

HUNTINGTON FETE – CLIMBING WALL, ARCHERY, GO-KARTS, DONKEY RIDES, BOUNCY CASTLES AND ASSAULT COURSES, ZORBS, OVER 30 SHOPPING AND FOOD STALLS AND AN ACTION PACKED AND EXCITING PROGRAMME OF EVENTS – SAT 9TH SEPTEMBER FROM 12:30PM – 5:30PM

Hover or click on each heading above to find information

Members of the public are welcome to attend all meetings of the Council.
We always welcome comments from members of our community on issues such as:
• What projects should we be working on?
• What services do you think we should be providing?
Contact the clerk with your views and ideas at theclerk@huntington-chester.co.uk or write to Louise Gibson, 15 Covert Rise, Tattenhall, Cheshire, CH3 9HA

 The Parish Council is elected every four years (Last elected: May 2015).

The meeting dates are every third Monday of the Month except August & December.

Parish Council Dates for 2017/2018

Monday 19th June 2017 Monday 15th January 2018
Monday 17th July  2017 Monday 19th February 2018
Monday 18th September 2017 Monday 19th March 2018
Monday 16Th October 2017 Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 20th November 2017 Monday  21st May 2018

Notable Dates

Saturday 9th September will be our Summer Fete on Jubilee Field

Sunday 12th November will be our Remembrance Sunday event

Saturday 2rd December is reserved for our Christmas lights turn on

 

YOUR HUNTINGTON COUNCILLORS

NAME POSITION CONTACT DETAILS
Roy Shelton Chairman royshelton@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
Mark Williams Vice-Chairman markwilliams@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk Conservative
John Creswick Councillor johncreswick@huntington-chester.co.uk Labour
Jacky Creswick Councillor jackycreswick@huntington-chester.co.uk Labour
Nick Dodd Councillor nickdodd@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
Michael Dutton Councillor mikedutty@aol.com Conservative
Carolyn Walker Councillor carolynwalker@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
Anthony Wilcox Councillor anthonywilcox@huntington-chester.co.uk Conservative
 Dave Whitehead Councillor davewhitehead@huntington-chester.co.uk
 Andy Tassell Councillor andytassell@huntington-chester.co.uk